Supercars 50c Collection

Australia enjoys an enduring love affair with Supercars racing, and 2020 marks 60 years of the Australian Touring Car Championship. The first Australian Touring Car Championship was held in 1960 at Gnoo Blas NSW, where the single-race title was won by David McKay.  An Australian-made car first won the ATCC in 1970 - the second year of the title being decided over a series of races - when a Holden Monaro GTS 350 ended a decade of dominance by British and American cars.

2 products